OFFICE OPENING HOURS AND CONTACT DETAILS - DUE TO COVID-19 ALL SHOWROOMS ARE CLOSED – APPOINTMENT ONLY

MAKE AN ENQUIRY

Send us an Email using the form below

Make An Enquiry
Captcha Image


Henry Schein Contact Details

Corporate Ordering & Enquiries

1300 55 69 41 Corporate@henryschein.com.au

Government Ordering & Enquiries

1300 55 69 41 Government@henryschein.com.au

Lab Ordering & Enquiries

1300 65 88 11 Lab@henryschein.com.au

Ortho Ordering & Enquiries

1300 65 60 45 Ortho@henryschein.com.au

Surgical Solutions

For all Implant and Surgical Enquires 1300 769 861 Surgical@henryschein.com.au

Here are some other handy contact details

Course Registration Enquiries

1300 302 421 Events@henryschein.com.au

Digital Imaging Support

For all X Ray and Imaging Software 1800 044 993 disupport@henryschein.com.au

Dental Prosthetic Solutions Support

For all Scanning, Design and Milling Support 1300 368 338 Connect.Dental@henryschein.com.au

Our Office Locations and Opening Hours

Locate our offices on Google Maps

Office Opening Hours And Contact Details
Building 3, Level 6, 189 O'Riordan Street, Mascot, NSW 2020
Locked bag No. 5003, Alexandria NSW 2015
8.30 am to 5.00 pm AEDT

Can't find what you're looking for?

Make An Enquiry